Questions

Consuella Banana Hammock at expurgated no more! posed this challenge, and since I’m always up for a challenge, I’m answering the questions posed on her blog:

  1. What is your favorite word?  love
  2. What is your least favorite word?  cunt–it’s the only word my boys dare not utter around me
  3. What turns you on creatively, spiritually or emotionally? really awesome music with intelligent lyrics
  4. What turns you off creatively, spiritually or emotionally? hypocrisy
  5. What sound or noise do you love?  the ocean waves hitting the shore
  6. What sound or noise do you hate?  any alarm clock when I have to get up early
  7. What is your favorite curse word? shitfuck–I don’t use it a lot, but it still cracks me up when I think about the girl in eighth grade who first uttered it
  8. What profession other than your own would you like to attempt? food critic, spa resort critic or something where I’d get to test the wares for free
  9. What profession would you not like to do?  anything involving bugs-yikes
  10. If Heaven exists, what would you like to hear God say when you arrive at the Pearly Gates? You rock!
8 Responses to “Questions”


  1. 1 Evenshine April 21, 2009 at 7:55 am

    Niiiiiice….might have to take up this challenge as well. And food critic? GREAT idea for a job. But I’d get waaaay too fat.

    • 2 mamaneeds2rant April 21, 2009 at 8:41 am

      I know, Evenshine. I thought about the calories, too, which is why the Perfect gig would be alternating food critic/fat-farm critic. You know, stuff your face/burn the fat, stuff your face/burn the fat. Kind of like what I do now, except I’d get paid for it. 🙂

  2. 3 Cyndi @ So Much More Than A Mom April 21, 2009 at 8:06 am

    The poor C-word gets such a bad rap. 🙂

  3. 5 robinaltman April 21, 2009 at 7:59 pm

    I have an alarm clock that is shaped like a pink pig, and makes a really loud pig noise for an alarm. I thought it was funny, but over the years it has become incredibly annoying. Now it makes me want to kill myself each morning.

  4. 6 Consuella Banana Hammock April 22, 2009 at 12:18 pm

    you gals crack me up. couldn’t even type the “c” word eh? you know its bad when. thanks for playing! made my day to read everyone’s answers.

  5. 8 Chris April 22, 2009 at 12:34 pm

    Oh my. Sometimes, it’s good to take a day off from ranting. =) Some things even I didn’t really know about you, Mom. ^^


Leave a Reply

Add to Technorati Favorites
April 2009
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930  


Pittsburgh Bloggers



Blog Stats

  • 169,818 hits


